Bad Moms

My husband and I were in the mood for a comedy last night so we decided to watch Bad Moms, which came out earlier this year.  I had heard good things about it from a few friends who had seen it, and considering I am in the exact demographic the movie is catering to, I figured it would be a good choice.

This movie is hysterical.  Yes, it’s crude, but hysterical.  I could completely relate to the feelings of trying to be a perfect mom and sometimes just wanting to leave the kids to their own devices.  I really liked the three actresses, Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, and Kathryn Hahn and they each handled their roles well.  This was a perfect movie for a weekday night on the couch.

Leave a Reply

