Stitch Fix #4 – May 2016

After skipping last month, I was excited to get my Stitch Fix box in the mail today.  It was a solid box and I had specifically requested some items for an upcoming Greece trip, as well as some floral shorts I saw in the Stitch Fix email newsletter.  If you are curious about Stitch Fix, here is their website.

Here is what was in the box:

1. Look by M Marlene Striped Warp Scarf – $28

4.png

This scarf is really cute and soft, but since I live in a pretty warm climate and already have a scarf, I will pass on this one.

2. The Korner Naomi Gathered Neckline Silk Blouse – $98

1.png

I really like this blouse.  It’s silk and very well made. I had to put on a strapless bra to wear with it, but that’s not a deal breaker.  I am trying to decide on this…it’s a little pricey for a shirt I don’t really need.  Any thoughts on this one?

3. RD Style Vanessa Chambray Shirt Dress – $78

5.png

This one is a winner!  I will totally get a ton of use out of this, both on the trip and just around.  It’s soft and comfortable and coming to my closet.

4. Gilli Sebastian Maxi Dress – $78

3.png

This dress was a good fit, but is not my style.  I felt that it makes me look a little dowdy, so I won’t be keeping this one.

5. Level 99 Cindi Printed Linen Shorts – $78

2.png

These were the shorts I requested and I was not disappointed.  Super cute, good fit, yay!

If you want to check out Stitch Fix for yourself, click here.

One thought on “Stitch Fix #4 – May 2016

Leave a Reply

